Volunteer Hall of Fame
Share |

It is with gratitude that we bestowed the Volunteer Hall of Fame awards on these members who gave so much time and talent to AUUMM (formerly UUMN - UU Musicians Network.)


Deb Weiner
Staff Liaison, New Hymns Resource Task Force
UUA Liaison to UUMN
Publications Task Force
UUMN Communications Director
AUUMM Moderator


Shawn McCann
General Assembly Band
AUUMM Secretary
AUUMM President


Tim Anderson
Conference Planning Committee
UUMN Treasurer
UUMN President


Keith Arnold
Conference host and planner • Member, Professional Development and Leadership Group (PLDG) District Liaison UUMN Board member UUMN President UUMN Good Officer and Co-chair Co-chair, Task Force for Code of Professional Practice Review 


Beth Norton
Co-organizer of the first UU Children's Choir at GA UUMN Board UUMN President  Professional Leadership Development Group (PLDG) Music Leader Credentialing Committee (Chair) Credentialed UU Music Leader UUMN Good Officer and Co-chair Conference Planning Committee Co-chair, Task Force for Code of Professional Practice Review



Ken Herman
Twice elected UUMN President • Hosted 3 UUMN Conferences Co-Chair of the LDB Co-Chair of the MLCC Task Force for "Singing the Journey" Editor of "Las Voces del Camino" GA Accompanist GA Music Coordinator



Betsy Jo Angebranndt
Board Member Mentor Program GA Choir Director Editor Choral Response Book


Niki Davis
UUMN President • Good Officer Professional Leadership Development Board (PLDG)



James N. "Jim" Alexander
Webmaster 2003 - 2016


Contact Us

Administrative: 1800 Indiana Street, Vallejo, CA 94590
Executive: 17 Johnson Road, West Orange, NJ 07052
Phone: (856) 886-8742



Supporting music and worship arts professionals, leaders, and those they serve through advocacy, education, and inspiration.