Board of Trustees
Share |

Meet the team of volunteers dedicated to ensuring the future of the Association for Unitarian Universalist Music Ministries is sustainable and bright.

Click on a Trustee's photograph to connect with them.

DeReau Farrar

President, Jan 2020 - Dec 2022

he/him/his

president@auumm.org
First Unitarian Church of Portland, Director of Music
 

Deb Weiner

Moderator, 2nd term, Jan 2018 - Dec 2020

she/her/hers

moderator@auumm.org
First Parish in Bedford UU, Interim Director of Religious Education

 

Sarah Jebian

Secretary, 1st term, Jan 2019 - Dec 2021

she/her/hers

secretary@auumm.org
UU Congregation of Rockville, Director of Music
 

Lyle "LB" Brown

Treasurer, 2nd term, Jan 2020 - Dec 2022 (completing vacated term)

he/him/his

treasurer@auumm.org
UU Church of Greater Lansing, Director of Music
 

Amanda Thomas

Trustee at Large, 1st term, Jan 2019 - Dec 2021

she/her/hers

amanda.thomas1215@gmail.com
Second Unitarian Church of Chicago, Director of Music



 

Christe Lunsford

Trustee at Large, 1st term, Jan 2018 - Dec 2020

they/them/their

christe.lunsford@gmail.com
UU Fellowship of Gainesville, 


 

Joel Chapman

Trustee at Large, 1st term, Jan 2020 - Dec 2022

he/him/his

joel@joelchapmanmusic.com
Unitarian Universalists of San Mateo, Music Director





 

Contact Us

Membership: 1800 Indiana Street, Vallejo, CA 94590
Development: 17 Johnson Road, West Orange, NJ 07052
Phone: (856) 886-8742
admin@auumm.org

Connect

Mission:

Supporting music and worship arts professionals, leaders, and those they serve through advocacy, education, and inspiration.