Board of Trustees
Share |

Shawn McCann
President (2018)
2nd term, Jan 2017 - Dec 2019
president@auumm.org


Deb Weiner
Moderator
2nd term, Jan 2018 - Dec 2020
moderator@auumm.org


Sarah Jebian
Secretary
1st term, Jan 2019 - Dec 2021

sjebian@uucr.org


Lyle "LB" Brown
Treasurer
1st term, Jan 2017 - Dec 2019
lbrown@uulansing.org


Amanda Thomas
Trustee at Large
1st term, Jan 2019 - Dec 2021

amanda.thomas1215@gmail.com


DeReau Farrar
President Elect
1st term, Jan 2017 - Dec 2019
President, Jan 2020 - Dec 2022 dfarrar@firstunitarianportland.org


Christe Lunsford
Trustee at Large
1st term, Jan 2018 - Dec 2020
christe.lunsford@gmail.com


Joel Chapman
Trustee at Large
1st term, Jan 2020 - Dec 2022
joel@joelchapmanmusic.com

 

Board Meeting Minutes

 

Annual Meeting Minutes

Annual Reports

Contact Us

6300 A Street
Lincoln, NE 68510-5009
Phone: 402.937.6647
admin@auumm.org

Connect

Mission:

The mission of the Association for Unitarian Universalist Music Ministries is to support music and worship arts professionals, leaders, and those they serve through advocacy, education, and inspiration.